Aladdin Travel has served individuals and business travelers from its Alpharetta location since 1987. We are a full service agency providing leisure, business, group, tour and meeting travel. Aladdin Travel has grown to become the largest independent travel agency in our area for one reason: Our experienced agents are dedicated to truly personalized, caring, and cost-effective service.


Try our experienced agents and the personal service you will enjoy!

 

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Telephone
Customer Service: 770-475-1511
 

E-mail

Adam:  adam.g@aladdintravelservices.com

Gail: adam.g@aladdintravelservices.com
 

Val: val.g@aladdintravelservices.com
 

Renata: Renata@Aladdintravelservices.com
 

Lilla: lilla@aladdintravelservices.com
 

Linda: linda.f@aladdintravelservices.com
 

Markie: Markie2@swbell.net
 

Lisa: Lisa.cts@earthlink.net
 

Davida: davida@aladdintravelservices.com
 

Carol: carolalambert@bellsouth.net
 

Francoise: Francoise@Aladdintravelservices.com


Rich: Rich@Aladdintravelservices.com
 

Kelli: Kelli@Aladdintravelservices.com

 

Address
294 North Main Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009
 

We are conveniently located at 294 North Main Street, just North of Downtown Alpharetta. We have plenty of parking for you next to our building and we invite you to come in to meet our friendly staff.

  
Online Agency Travel Websites